Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenni B

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586763

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy time and time again. I reduced the chicken and added some broccoli with the onions to make sure we were getting out veggies. Worked great! Next time will try to add more veg. Agree with others that the recipe is a little challenging to follow, but the end results are great. I've also used this method to bread chicken for coating in other sa..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Brought these to Thanksgiving and they were raved about! I had a hard time spreading the cream cheese as thin as I wanted it, so I added a bit of sour cream to make it more spreadable."

    Reviewed French Creole Cod

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I accidentally mixed the lemon juice in with the mustard, but it still worked out great! Will definitely make this one again!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa Skillet Supper

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Normally I am not a fan of Kielbasa, but this rocked me out of that!"

    Reviewed Manwich (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I also forgot the tomato sauce when I made this and it was great. Also, I detest ketchup because I think it overpowers EVERYTHING that you put it in, so I always sub with Sherry. In this recipe, I didn't want to use a whole cup, so I just used 1/2c Sherry. And I left out the salt.And it was delish!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a big fan of rhubarb, but our CSA gives us lots of it, so I have made this a few times. My husband was a little wary because he hadn't ever eaten rhubarb before, but now he requests this when he sees me unpack the rhubarb each week!"

    Reviewed Berry-Licious Cheesecake Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By OneSaucyWench
    LinMarie says:

    "Getting the filling on the inside of these was a bit of a challenge (will probably try to pipe it in next time) but they turned out awesome anyway. I used cranberries instead of blueberries because I had them and mixed frozen berries in place of the raspberries. I also subbed 1/2 wheat flour and they turned out great! Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Chicken , Leeks and Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By simplemom
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband loved this dish!! I thought it could use a little more flavor, so I will add some crushed garlic the next time I make it, but we will definately be eating this again."

    Reviewed Cranberry Turkey Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so great. My biggest disappointment was that my wraps wouldn't hold more."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Pork Chops.....a Must Try!

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites