Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JESMom

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #587114

    Flag as Inappropriate

    193 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Minado's Perfect Sushi Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't use the mirin or kelp, but this is absolutely divine! I can't hardly eat plain rice now LOL!"

    Reviewed Quick, Easy, and Cheap Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ksilvan
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous in a pinch, and true to it's name, it is quick, easy and cheap! Perfect for a gluten free diet! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tuna Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By T-Sawyer
    LinMarie says:

    "We found these to be rather bland. And they didn't retain the muffin shape at all, even though they were starting to brown slightly on top. Just okay, probably not something I'll make again without changing a lot."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Creamy Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is delicious! It took a little bit of prep, but was well worth the effort. We did need a little more salt, but otherwise right on!"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Sufganiyot - Jelly Donuts for Chanukah

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Not being Jewish, I really can't vouch for the authenticity of this recipe, we were just looking for something different, but gluten and dairy free. I made the first 8 or so jelly, and we weren't too thrilled with them actually. However, I made the rest of them doughnut holes rolled in cinnamon and sugar, and they were sooooo good! We'll certai..."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #725992
    LinMarie says:

    "Whoohoo! These are the absolute best! No WAY any one woud ever know these are made without any flour! I was totally skeptical about the serving size, but I too came out with a couple more cookies :) Fabulous!"

    Reviewed Yummy Candy Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By two happy children
    LinMarie says:

    "Very disappointed - the directions don't even tell you when to add the sugar and vanilla! I tried to beat the eggs to make the peaks, both before adding the sugar and afterwards, and had no luck."

    Reviewed California Lettuce Wrap - South Beach Diet

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy moly! This is fabulous! We had this 3, count that, 3 times this weekend and we were dying for another one tonight but we'd used up all the lettuce :( We're not on the South Beach Diet, but on a gluten-free plan and this is simply heaven fo us! Thanks a million!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as the other 257 recipes rave, this is amazing!"

    Reviewed Unfried Refried Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are soooo good! I love using the crockpot. Great flavor, consistency! Didn't know I was missing out so badly!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites