Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KSJ

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #587361

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potatoes With Pecan Praline Streusel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this every year for thanksgiving. Yummy. I skip marshmallows though, to sweet. Very good recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By wood6352
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, just like Olive Garden or better. I am a copycat snob, so many times recipes don't taste the same. This one is right on the money!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake With Coconut Pecan Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Followed it exactly. Now I have specific requests for this cake. I do double the frosting though. Keeper!"

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "A new family tradition at Christmas. Delicious and soooo easy!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is amazing! I love the kick of the spice. To bad my family doesn't like sweet potatoes- more for me! I'll make this again and again."

    Reviewed Balsamic Vinegar Substitute

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you lifesaver!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay Kittencal is there anything you can't make? Another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Cake (Spicy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "I would love to try this recipe, but cannot use beer. Any ideas for a good subsitute?"

    Reviewed Ww 3 Pt. (Weight Watchers) Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By MPHT
    LinMarie says:

    "A huge five stars! This made a fantastic week night meal. So simple to prepare and packed with vegetables. My 5 yr old and 12 year asked for seconds! Wonderful flavor. Next time I must double this so that I can actually eat this for breakfast as well. :) Thanks so much for such a yummy, guilt free dinner and breakfast!I just wanted to add, I bak..."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many carrot cakes recipes and I will stop looking!! This is the one. I love the density of the cake, the different flavors of the cake. I can't judge the icing as I used a different cream cheese icing recipe, but I am sure it is good. The one thing I did different was I left out the coconut and then after icing the cake I smoothered..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites