Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AimeeTouss

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #587965

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Iced Sugar Cookies (Cake-Like Cookies, Soft Icing)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By carbsrfromhvn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super soft and fluffy, the kids liked them once the frosting was on them, otherwise they had a strong "flour" taste. I think we may just prefer a regular sugar cookie than this type."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  414 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was easy and so delicious. I didn't have regular bread crumbs so I used Panko and added salt, pepper, garlic powder and dried parsley. (Not a fan of regular bread crumbs.) And I used 1/2 the butter and 2 tablespoons of olive oil to fry them to increase the smoking point of the butter and they were crispy and fabulous! Thank you for t..."

    Reviewed Black Forest Cherry Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo good. My husband loves Black Forest Cake and said it was the best he has ever had. Most of the other recipes call for cool whip and I despise it. The real whipped cream was perfect!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus With Pancetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fabulous way to make asparagus, such a nice change and so easy! A must try."

    Reviewed Banana Nut Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Amberly Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good. I'm a beginner with the bread machine and was very easy to make. I substituted vanilla low fat yogurt because I didnt have sour cream and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Corned Beef in Beer (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "neither my family or myself cared for this recipe. I think the beer created a bitterness that we just didnt like. I love the chicago style corned beef and I think the beer overpowered it for me. Unfortunatly most of it was thrown away."

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!! These were sooo good and so easy. I made them last week and I am making them again this week. I am going to add carrots and potatoes this time because the "gravy" was so wonderful. Definitly try this......Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! I used chicken tenders and panko bread crumbs. I am in the habit of using them instead of regular bread crumbs because they dont have an overpowering bread taste. will be making these over and over again."

    Reviewed Million Dollar Chicken - Moroccan Style

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! My husband said it tasted like he was at an exotic restauarant. loved the flavors!"

    Reviewed Famous Barr's French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "We didnt care for this that much, it seemed like it was missing something."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites