Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mike Pellerin

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #588188

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Julie's Spam Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I used the food processor to combine everything into a paste. It reminded me of the deviled ham in that little can (the one with a devil on the label)."

    Reviewed Quick Tomato Barley Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PolishRuski
    LinMarie says:

    "This combines two of my favorite soups into one: Tomato and Barley, how can you go wrong? This was really easy to make and tasted just great. The only thing I added was some salt and pepper to taste. Well done PolishRuski!"

    Reviewed Korean Spicy Chicken Wings - Restaurant Recipe!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste like the wings you would get at a bar in Seoul! Superb! My family and friends could not eat them fast enough. This is going to be my stand-by party fare for sure!"

    Reviewed Fish Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jneen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very much like my family's recipe, except we use salt pork cut into lardons instead of the bacon. I like to add a can of peas, or sometimes a can of cream corn as well."

    Reviewed Rice Porridge With Fresh Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gezellig*girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Any excuse I have to add another porridge recipe to my collection is fine with me. Thanks."

    Reviewed Stove-Top Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Muffin Head
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, and super easy to make. I like mine cold with maple syrup."

    Reviewed Ironman Breakfast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By vitalev
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty and filling. I like to add a variety of chopped fruits and nuts to it."

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Oreos and extra chocolate! How can you possibly go wrong! :)"

    Reviewed Ukrainian Perogies, for Beginners

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! I didn't quite get 48 out of my batch, maybe about half, but those 24 were absolutely yummy! I will make these again! Better than any store-bought by far."

    Reviewed Easy Oreo Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! If this isn't the old recipe from the 80s bags of Oreo's, I don't know what is. That recipe is a reprint from an even older bunch. My Memere remembered this one when I made it for her back in 1983 or so. The condensed milk gives it away. Very tasty! Thanks for the memory lane trip TGirl!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites