Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hydra

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #588212

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome. I ended up using about double the rice and water, as well as adding in some italian seasonings... all topped with some pepper jack cheese. Yum!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these were amazing! I probably whipped them up (including baking), in 15 minutes! They are super rich and melt in your mouth, my new favorite peanut butter cookie recipe!"

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used these for red sauce dishes and swedish meatballs... and let me say, they are fantastic! Along with the suggested flavors I also tossed in a dash of Worcestershire sauce."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! These were an instant hit, my family isn't even often fond of anything cinnamon, so yay.I made mine large and yanked them out of the oven a couple of times before they were done at 15 min so they'd turn out a little thinner and chewier."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are utterly deeeelish!My family gobbled them down as soon as I delivered them.Great! With Eggnog!"

    Reviewed Cut out Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe to make up some quick cookies for Halloween. They turned out fluffy and slightly crisp on the outside (I used half margarine and half butter).At high altitude I baked the cookies for 7 minutes at a 1/4" inch thick.Exactly what I was looking for, thanks!"

    Reviewed No No No Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! But not as... cookies, I'd call these "mini scones" instead! I used pumpkin spice pudding and they taste great. Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chewy Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these were a challenge! 1: to stop from eating, 2: for high altitude! I followed the recipe to a T, with the proper high altitude adjustments , and yet the first batch to go into the oven: flattened out to a crisp. I would assume this is because I live at a very high altitude (about 8000). I fixed this by freezing the dough for a pretty long ..."

    Reviewed Giant Low Fat Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "At first when these came out of the oven I thought, "meh"... but after a while, after they sat out for a while and cooled, what an improvement... mmmm!I reduced the sugar amount after reading fellow reviews and I think I found a happy medium. Thanks, these are great!"

    Reviewed Easy "light" French Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 2 slices for myself this morning for breakfast and it was outstanding. (though I used splenda instead of sweet in low or sugar) Thanks for the "light" recipe, I may never go back to full fat french toast again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites