Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Curlee

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #589653

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Almond Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Cake was tasty. The only things I did different were...baked in a 10 inch spring form pan for 35 minutes and I left the dried fruit out."

    Reviewed Delicious Oreo Refrigerator Cake (No-Bake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Brought this to Thanksgiving dinner. I left out the entire cup of confectioners sugar and it was still too sweet for our family. Very easy to prepare. Thanks anyway."

    Reviewed Oreo-Pistachio Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy quick summertime dessert. Made in a springform pan for easy cutting and used lite cool whip, sugar free pudding and half the fat vanilla ice cream. Loved it."

    Reviewed Tomato Spinach Slow Cooker Soup - 0 Points

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family thought that this soup was lacking in flavor. Maybe more spices are in order."

    Reviewed Spontaneous Couscous

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good however it made alot more than we expected."

    Reviewed Toasted Almond Tiramisu (Lower in Fat Not in Flavor!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dessert. I cut one star due to the fact that I believe that the recipe calls for too much Amaretto. Although I used less than what was called for, it was still too strong. My holiday guests all agreed. Will make again with an adjustment. Thank you."

    Reviewed The Ospidillo Cafe Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Prepared as stated but I finish mine by baking in the oven and it comes out great every time. Thank you."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and delicious. I use boneless chicken cut into strips and bake them for 20-25 minutes."

    Reviewed Almond Roca Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cookies! I added a bit more flour, about 10 ounces of toffee pieces, drizzled with dark chocolate that had 1/2 tablespoon of shortening. Baked 15 cookies per cookie sheet. Brought them to a Holiday party and received many compliments. They never made it to the freezer."

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes in Golden Garlic Sauce (Treasure Trove #4)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not putting any stars because I don't want to change the ratings. Made this as written except the grocery store had no basil in stock so I had to use dried basil. Maybe this was the problem because we had seven people sit down for dinner and no one liked the potatoes. Thanks anyway."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites