Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mishka 711

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #589801

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 4 Points - Diet Soda Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Nice and moist. I did use egg white as suggested. My combo was strawberry cake with Sprite Zero. Then topped with FF Cool Whip and sprinkled with chopped chocolate chips. Way better than any store bought cake, so this will be made many times, whether I'm dieting or not!"

    Reviewed Sage Sausage, Apple & Walnut Stuffing/Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Itchy Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to stuffing recipe! I've been using it for a couple years, and just never thought to rate it. It is moist and flavorful though. I pretty much follow the recipe, without substitutions."

    Reviewed Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this during the summer, just forgot to rate it. It is really good, and moist. Made note to make it again!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really like them, too sweet for me, but my husband loved them. And a co-worker asked for the recipe. I made her another batch and added a copy of the recipe for her!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Rice Krispies (Crispy) Treats

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, these treats stayed soft and chewy. I forgot how much I love Rice Krispies."

    Reviewed Chewy Molasses Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make, and super yummy to eat! They stayed chewy even after a couple days. This recipe will become a regular cookie for me to make."

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. Reminded me of a pasta taco! Will be making again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! I haven't even finished dinner yet, and thought I'd better rate this before I forget :) It is so good, and has a terrific garlic flavor. The only thing I did different was top it with some more parmesan cheese instead of mozz or cheddar. Will definately keep this recipe close at hand!"

    Reviewed Healthy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Shelby, the wannabe chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish! I have to admit that I had to substitute some spices since I didn't check my pantry before shopping this week, but I kept it similar to what was in the list. And, it made more than 4 enchiladas, which is great because I will love it for lunch tomorrow! I've had this recipe in my cookbook for a long time, wish I didn't take so..."

    Reviewed Rice, Broccoli, & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By misfit
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my husband's all time favorite side dish. I think it's a little bland myself. I brown the onions before adding. We have this at most holiday meals, and his birthday."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites