Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RatInHat

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #589897

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas (Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Melissa Spangler
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I agree that the cinnamon makes the sauce. Very good."

    Reviewed Mushrooms on Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sallyanne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick, simple, delicious vegetarian dish. Very warm and comforting on a cold night. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Raspberry or Blueberry Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for! Absolutely to die for. Delicious, moist texture, packed with blueberries... just perfect. This muffin made a great breakfast. All I did was add a little Splenda to each muffin to make them slightly sweeter. Thanks for this great recipe, I will make again!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so great--very light and fluffy with a great texture. Thanks for the recipe, I'll be making it again."

    Reviewed Vegetable Appetizer Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. This went over well at my Halloween party. Very few left over. It smelled great cooking, too."

    Reviewed Greek Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! So warm, comforting, and filling on a cold fall night. I added some zucchini to get some extra vegetables in, and substituted whole wheat egg noodles for the shells. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Hash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Megohm
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me be the first to say that this was FANTASTIC. It was a cool fall night, I was home alone, and I wanted some comfort food. This completely did the job. It reminded me of mom's home cookin', and it was totally easy and healthy. I also added some cubed potatoes, but that was just my preference. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  426 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "MizzNezz, this was a fantastic recipe. This was my first time making chicken noodle soup. I have just moved out on my own and am in the process of learning to cook. This was so easy and delicious, it will surely be one of my weekly staples, especially as the weather gets colder. So warm and comforting, it tasted amazing! Thanks a lot!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites