Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Missy Wombat

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #59064

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1116 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moroccan Lamb Shanks

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit with the kids and the meat was falling off the bone after 2.5 hours. Great recipe which we ate with rice."

    Reviewed Flambe the Night Away

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GothicGranola
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I have tried to flambe anything and this was easy :)"

    Reviewed Soursop Punch

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jenny butt
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fried Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By KRB
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I'm adding some butter purely for taste reasons as this was a tad bland. Worth a go though."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Awsome Sammy's Cookies
    LinMarie says:

    "Ran out of nuts so replaced these with dried apricots. The proportions of everything are spot on and the recipe is excellent for when your kids want to help out."

    Reviewed Panzanella

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kiskadee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Divine Cream Cheese Icing Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the lemon in my icing and this recipe works well even in our tropical climate."

    Reviewed Tu Tu's Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is extremely easy to make and it makes a fantastic cake. Made it for a colleague's birthday and everyone enjoyed it. And I got asked for the recipe.Very moist but firm enough that I had no trouble getting it out of the tin."

    Reviewed Plain Ole Italian Bread Abm

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Jockey
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent bread recipe with crisp crust and fluffy inside. Went down a treat with dukkah."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Great base recipe that tastes fine as written but which can be taken in several directions. love the simplicity of it. Saved me on a Friday night when I didn't really want to cook."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites