Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blest Chef

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #591489

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe. I used this soup to break a 30 day fast. Vegetables never tasted so good. I omitted the tomatoe paste and added a can of diced tomatoes instead. I also added a hot pepper to the soup. My guest couldn't stop eating it. I'm adding chicken today. Thanks a bunch."

    Reviewed Enchilada Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "sooooooo gooooood!"

    Reviewed Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "A different way of making smothered pork chops that was so tasty. I will make this recipe again. I didn't have any mushrooms but I could tell that would have been the icing on the cake. Way to go JT's mom."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tuna Melt Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a guest and she raved on and on about my tuna melt. Kittencal you are something else in that kitchen"

    Reviewed Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marcie H
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. I couldn't find any crabmeat so I used some smoked salmon. This was the best quiche I've ever had. Thanks Marcie. I will be making this for an appetizer for thanksgiving."

    Reviewed Seafood Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone really enjoyed the pasta. It has already been requested to make again. Great recipe. I didn't have any Essence of Emeril, but it still turned out great."

    Reviewed Breakfast Red Potatoes With Garlic, Peppers and Cheese (Aka Sha

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By personalchef
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this for some friends of mine. They loved it. Just make sure the potatoes are cooked all the way through before cutting them into squares."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites