Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cam063

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #591894

    From northfield, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent frosting! I didn't read the directions and was sifting the powdered sugar and cocoa together in my food processor. I then saw that I was supposed to cream the butter and add cocoa then alternate sugar and cream. I ended up dumping it all in the food processor and it turned out great! Spread it on Sue B's chocolate cake and ..."

    Reviewed My Family's Tuna-Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good tuna pasta salad. I like the addition of cider vinegar. Skipped the pickles and eggs (personal preference) and added a bit more mayo. Measurements of ingredients made a delicious salad."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Taco Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sauce. Use it in my Taco Bake. So much cheaper to make and tastes so much better than the bottled sauce. My family likes the little kick of heat it has too."

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good pasta salad. Daughter is a vegan so no meat or cheese. Added some red bell pepper, a carton of cherry tomatoes, and I may add garbanzo beans next time too."

    Reviewed Luleh Kebabs- Persian Ground Lamb Kebabs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I used the food processor to chop the onions and then added the lamb to the processor with the onions. I added 1/8 tsp allspice and cooked them in a grill pan with olive oil. Served with red pepper hummus and my Mom's lebanese rice."

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Brought this to a friends house for dinner and everybody loved it.
    How can you go wrong with bacon?
    Quick and easy to make too."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Shredded Chicken Breasts for Freezing - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "I am making this for the 3rd time today and it is always a hit with my family. I usually double the spices and water. We put them on buns and add BBQ sauce. So easy and tasty. Thanks."

    Reviewed Grecian Meatloaf Gyros

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent gyro recipe. I put it in the cuisinart to mix it all up, pressed it in a loaf pan and when it was done baking I drained it and put a brick wrapped in foil on top of it while it cooled (idea from Alton Brown). Sliced it and fried it up. They were delicious."

    Reviewed Spicy Pizza Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I only had 1 lb. of sausage so I cut the ingredients in half and skipped the fennel seed. Used it on pizza and tasted great!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are delicious! I even had to substitute maple syrup for the vanilla and used 1 cup bread flour. I can't wait to make them again with the correct ingredients."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites