Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ericadawn

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #593159

    Flag as Inappropriate

    76 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my 1st time canning salsa, and it turned out great! I used a pressure cooker to can it. We used our food processor to chop up the veggies, which cut down the prep time alot! I'm planting my first garden this spring, just to make tons more salsa! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Twix Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By AndysGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These have always been a fav, since I grew up with my Mom making them all the time. Brings back such good memories! Thanks for posting such a yummy treat!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I used this with T- bone steaks and pork steaks. They marinated for about 24 hours, and had great flavor after we grilled them! I know it's a great marinade when I don't need any A-1 sauce!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good! I had previously made your spaghetti sauce and froze it. I pulled that out, then cooked these in the fry pan by themselves, and put them together when they were done. So very good! Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Spicy Beef Skewers

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By skunk galloway
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the idea of these, but they didn't turn out very well for us. They hamburger was very hard to keep formed to the skewer, and kept falling off. The meat also had too much flavor for our preference. Maybe a little less seasoning would have made it better."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! My husband said that they looked and tasted like "restaurant quality" an that he'd order it every time! When I went to roll the chimichangas up, they ended up looking more like square pouches, but still looked nice. I had just made fresh salsa, so we used that to garnish the top, and it was excellent!! Thanks so much for the fabulou..."

    Reviewed Caesar Beef Kabobs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Meghan
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved having the potatoes on the kabobs. Great addition! My meat wasn't flavored very well, so next time I'll be sure to marinate the meat well in advance."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By nicollette
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these kabobs with just the meat, since I had a side dish already made. Turned out really well, and the chicken was perfectly flavored and juicy!"

    Reviewed Fresh Homemade Garden Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ELAGIRL
    LinMarie says:

    "We love homemade salsa, especially when we can get homegrown tomatoes from the garden! I used green onions instead of the white and red onions. We loved all the seasonings in it... makes it different than other recipes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites