Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kristiina

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #593726

    Flag as Inappropriate

    257 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Wahlberg's Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic mac salad! I loved the little bit of heat from the cayenne and the crunchiness from the pepper and celery. My new go to mac salad, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good, filling side or mini meal. I used summer squash instead of zucchinis and dumped in a can of diced tomatoes. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ham, Broccoli and Cheese Souffle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I used bread crumbs instead of corn flakes b/c that's what I had. thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Clear Spinach and Tomato Soup-Ww Friendly-Core

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By cricket1176
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I used couscous instead of orzo and instead of fresh tomatoes, I used fire roasted diced tomatoes. I will definitly be making this one again, thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lipton Onion Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and tasty! Dh and I both thought it needed more seasoning, I think next time I wll use a little more of the soup mix. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy! I used onion powder instead of an onion and also added some garlic. I think the only change I would make next time is to reduce the amount of broth, we found it kind of liquidy and we prefer our potato soups thicker. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious version of baked ziti! I added a little extra cheese (b/c we like it that way) and used ground sausage instead of beef. I really liked the different flavor of the sour cream and will probably use this baked ziti recipe from now on, thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Alcoholic Shirley Temple

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Court13
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a yummy drink, like others said- not very strong. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I used MSF veggie crumbles instead of ground beef, it was great! DH sprinkled some shredded cheddar on top too and loved it. Thanks for this quick, healthy dinner!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By jenjill
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I used a mandoline for the potatoes and onion and it cut the prep time down a lot. I used red. fat cheese and red. sodium soup, I also cooked on low for 6 hours and it came out wonderful. Thank you for sharing this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites