Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #594577

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #594577

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, easy recipe. It's nice with an added squeeze of lemon after it cooks."

    Reviewed Kittencal's German Apple Puff Pancake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice puff pancake. I would sprinkle about half the sugar over the apples next time (I used Granny Smith and it was a bit tart), and then the rest on top. If I had used a sweeter apple, the sugar might be able to be reduced to less than 1/3 cup. Overall an enjoyable breakfast."

    Reviewed Razberi Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good concept, but waaaaaay too sweet. I halved the white chocolate and it was still too sweet. Next time I think I'll cut the white chocolate down to 2/3 cup and put it in the butter only. Then I'll probably cut the sugar down to 2/3 cup as well. I love almond extract, but I found it to be very strong as well, so I'd cut it down to 1/4 tsp ins..."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good basic recipe. The pancakes were light and moist, with just the right amount of sweetness."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a pretty good recipe. Don't forget to add salt to it. The flavors are pretty nice...you definitely need to double the cheese though (extra cottage and mozzarella or some other form of white cheese)."

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant (Aubergine) Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice soup, good texture. I thought it was better blending the skin with the rest of it. If you roast it long enough, and season it well enough it won't taste bitter as a result."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice blend of flavors. We really enjoyed it. I followed the advice of some other reviewers and let the flavors blend a bit. I used a recipe for enchilada sauce from this site, and it was great."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used all ground beef as that was what I had. If you substitute chili powder for chili sauce, watch out! I can handle spice, but it gets really spicy! I recommend cutting it down to 1 1/2 T chili powder (if subbing for sauce) and using only one chili pepper. This is a really nice sweet and spicy dish. I served it with garlic a..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Oranges

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "fresh, healthy, and tasty!"

    Reviewed Persian Lentil Rice - Addes Pilaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By rainna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a lovely meal. I increased it to 3 large onions. I think this might hold up better with brown lentils as opposed to red lentils, but the brown lentils would need to cook longer. I just think they would hold their shape and be less mushy. But overall, the flavor was simple, but wonderful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites