Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heather Renae

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #594687

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Mustard

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Lorraine
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE Arby's Honey Mustard and this filled it's shoes just great! I omitted the vinegar and used a couple dashes of tabasco sauce in place of cayenne pepper."

    Reviewed Madwizard's Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!! I left out the nuts and added a dash of allspice. These were very soft, almost like biting into a cloud - they aren't real heavy or chewy, but they hold together well and have a nice texture. They do taste a lot like pumpkin pie, but with a very soft (but not airy) cake texture. Best pumpkin cookie I've tried yet! Will..."

    Reviewed Hot Chocolate Espresso

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and really easy! I used evaporated milk in place of the cream and a couple shakes of ground cinnamon in with the milk as it was warming because I didn't have cinnamon sticks. I also had it without the whipped cream on top. This isn't real chocolaty.... Tastes a lot like a cappuccino. Will definetly make again!!!"

    Reviewed Soft Gingersnap Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By krazymomma
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best gingersnap cookie I've had!! Two days later they are still nice and soft! They have a wonderful texture to them... Not too chewy, but don't fall apart or crumble easy either. We really loved these!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Like many others on here have said..... "My search for the perfect banana bread is over"!!!!! The texture is wonderful... not too dense, but holds together well, great flavor, perfect sweetness..... just wonderful, and easy to make too! I made this with 1/2 C. white and 1/2 C. brown sugar, and 1/2 C. of the flour whole wheat, and omitted the wal..."

    Reviewed Pistachio Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Flora Underwood
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I left out the marshmallows and put it in a prepared crust and served it as a pistachio pudding pie... VERY GOOD!!!"

    Reviewed The Very Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!! The best oatmeal cookies I've ever made! I've been looking for oatmeal cookies that turned out like this for a long time!! They turned out not too flat for me and perfectly chewey with a slight crunch to them too. So good!!!!!!! I made these as directed and baked for 12-13 minutes."

    Reviewed Sweetened Condensed Milk Substitute

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "This turns out great!! I even used cream one time in place of the evaporated milk because I wanted it to have a really good flavor for what I was baking, and that worked just as well."

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By jaimelee
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent, delicious way to enjoy sauerkraut without the overpowering strong taste of it, yet you still get the flavor of the sauerkraut, but the chowder is VERY creamy and rich and delicious tasting!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Candy (Fudge)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very impressed!!!! Very easy, very good.... I will make these every Christmas now!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites