Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kitzy

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #594923

    Flag as Inappropriate

    118 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nutty Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KellyMac6
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty tasty. I didn't have any Worcestershire sauce so I used Soy Sauce instead, although obviously I realise that this will make it taste quite different."

    Reviewed Easy Gingered Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy and really tasty. I loved the ginger flavour. In the end I steamed the veg and made up the sauce separately and added them together, but that worked out fine. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Leftover Turkey and Sweet Leek Pot Pie With Instant Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. I really really loved this pie. I left out the chestnuts too because I didn't have any. This is a really tasty recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Turkey and Sweet Leek Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. I really really loved this pie. I left out the chestnuts too because I didn't have any. This is a really tasty recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Summer's Bounty Soup With Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was very tasty and very easy to make. I especially loved the pesto, it has such a strong flavour. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Two-Tone Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, and very different! I found it a little too sweet so next time I wouldn't add the sugar. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Poached Cherry Risotto

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really interesting, I'd never made anything like it before. Really creamy and very tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tomato-Seafood Stew With Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was so delicious. I couldn't find clam juice so I used some anchovy sauce instead. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Strudel

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't bad at all. For some reason, once cooked it tasted more interesting than just cabbage in pastry. I did find that I could only fit about half of the cabbage mixture in though, which was really strange as I followed the recipe exactly. Maybe my pastry sheets were smaller than yours?"

    Reviewed Apricot Almond Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "My goodness, this is delicious. Very easy to make and oh so tasty. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites