Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle in GB, KS

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #59570

    From Great Bend

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and taste great! They disappeared quickly at our New Year's Eve Party and I had many requests for the recipe."

    Reviewed Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By NancyLee
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I love smoothies and this is a quick and easy recipe that can be made with many different fruits for variety. Thanks."

    Reviewed Eclair Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rebecca Bowman
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister made this for Easter with the following changes -- 1 pkg pistachio pudding and 1 pkg french vanilla pudding -- for a Pistachio Eclair. It was wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Crocked Bacon Wrapped Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading the other reviews, I decided to try this with the following adjustments. I sprinkled the bacon-wrapped chicken breasts with a little seasoned salt and used golden mushroom soup. It turned out great! The whole family enjoyed it and I will be making this again. I served it with rice for all the wonderful sauce. Thanks for a great ..."

    Reviewed White Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "Fixed this when we had friends over for dinner and everyone gave it rave reviews. I only put in 1 1/2 cups of corn and left everything else the same. I will be fixing this one again! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family enjoyed this cool main dish salad. I liked being able to make it ahead of time then set it on the table for a quick dinner after a busy day."

    Reviewed Lasagna Style Bow-Tie Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't think it was any easier than regular lasagna. I too found this to be too dry (needed more sauce)."

    Reviewed No blow torch-Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jackie Perez
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor but did not set up as firm as I would have liked it to."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family really enjoyed these homemade muffins. I used 3T of butter and applesuce for the rest."

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 3 small packages of vanilla pudding and 1 small package of coconut pudding (the cheap store brand). Made two wonderful pies! Thanks for a great quick and easy pie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites