Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    a1k

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #59662

    From beaver crossing, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Basic White Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  99 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Thee Best!!!!! Look no farther Just follow instructions to the tee..."

    Reviewed Baklava Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Ladies these are good and i made minis out of them and Ilet them cool a little while in the pan and drizzeled the honey while they were in the pan (no paper) then i nudged them a little with a butter knife and out they popped very good Ill double them next time, You can by honey in a honey bear makes drizzeling easy"

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out good i used a large pie pan glass and i baked it till it was real brown made it crispy like cookie crust I did a diffrent topping on this I used 1/2 pkg cream cheese whipped till smooth with 3/4 cup milk then dumped in 1 small pkg vanilla instant pudding and whipped till smooth then fold in about 1/2 of small cool whip this is pour..."

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "excellant except I couldnt find any instant pudding tapioka so i used the little pudding cups and it didnt set up real solid Sooo....I froze it Guess what it made excellant ice cream. Ill do it in my ice cream freezer for ice cream also.But the salad is very good to. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Pineapple Coconut Cream Pie in Coconut Cookie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it is pie to die for, I will make this agian and agian. Thanks Marie Do you have any more good secrets."

    Reviewed Popeyes Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is nothing like popeyes chicken. If youve never ate it you should, then youll know the diffrence. Was disappointed will never make agian.My husband said it was gross."

    Reviewed Chile Verde Con Cerdo (Green Chili With Pork)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and tastes so good. I added some instant potatoes to it to make it thicker for burritos was really great.I served it over top as a sause."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites