Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SAHMommy

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #597071

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Potato Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandmother makes this recipe once a year and it has always been my favorite! We are german and have always called it Knadle. She cuts the dumplings up into large bite size peices and adds them to some buttery carmelized onions."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie VI

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Never knew it was so easy to make a sweet potatoe pie. It was really tastey too. I made one big pie and baked for about 60 min and topped with lighty sweetened whipped cream. The whole family enjoyed it and I can't to make it again!"

    Reviewed Easy Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't love this recipe. Maybe I did something wrong but it was pretty bland. Won't mke this one again."

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these tasted really good. My husband who is never really excited about muffins loved them and asked me to make them again. He's NEVER done that. That's why I gave it 5 stars. I did however, add a brown sugar and oatmeal topping to them."

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with my daughter for Halloween. First time making them and eat first time eating them. That is why i only gave it 4 starts, becuase I have nothing to compare it to. I am a fan."

    Reviewed Easy Ritz Cracker Snack Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BamaBelle30
    LinMarie says:

    "The marshmallow cream makes all the defference in this cookie. I've had the kind that has only peanut butter for the filling and it really lacks the proper texture and sweetness. This is the only recipe I use."

    Reviewed Mrs. Field's Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These turned out really good. Not flat like another reviewer said. Soft and chewey. I think next time I'll add peanut butter chips for a more peanut buttery flavor."

    Reviewed Sweet Dreams Crunch Cherry Dump Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I've made it a bunch of times and it's SO easy. It's a good one to take to a potluck and is always a favorite. I sometimes add chopped walnuts to the cake mix and serve along side of french vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and soo.. good. I added lemon zest, nutmeg and a tempered egg at the lest couple minutes of cooking time. I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Apple Danish

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Taylor in Belgium
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. My first ever danish and was looking for something authentic. This is the one for me. I cant wait to share it it with my church."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites