Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LouLouIzSpoiled

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #597538

    Flag as Inappropriate

    157 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow great ribs. Sweet and delicious!"

    Reviewed What Have You Done, Italian Wedges

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time and my family really enjoys them."

    Reviewed Seafood Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM_409512891
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom and dad were coming to dinner and I wanted to make something special for the occasion. I used regular scallops instead of bay scallops along with crab and shrimp. We just loved this! The lasagna was creamy and rich and very flavorful! The seafood is a different take on the old classic lasagna and this is right up there with the best!"

    Reviewed Greeny's Chocolate Chunk Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Greeny4444
    LinMarie says:

    "My my my, these are goodddd! I added 1 c. chopped pecans for even more crunch and flavor. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By The Wallaces
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavors in this one! I served it alongside some Fettuccine noodles and we devoured it in no time!"

    Reviewed Rock Candy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "I had my niece and nephews over and we decided to try out hand at making this. The kids had fun mixing the colors and I had fun showing them what to do. They each went home with a baggie full of candy. I thought their mothers were going to kill me for making them all sugar candy, but I look at it like this...It was something memorable for us al..."

    Reviewed Remoulade Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made up this sauce to accompany some shrimp that I was throwing together to make a Po Boy. Yummy addition to my sandwich!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Blueberry Buckle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family enjoyed this dessert and asked for seconds! Good thing I doubled the batch! Served with some vanilla ice cream on the side, it was absolutely wonderful!"

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this made with carrots, peas and pearl onions. Such comfort and flavor!"

    Reviewed Chicken or Beef Chimichangas (Tex-Mex)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pneuma
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply yummy! I had 2 of the beef and couldn't wait to have them again! I just used regular oregano because I couldn't find the Mexican. Worked great! We will have these often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites