Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    OLJ

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #598519

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Buckeyes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "These are pretty yummy, but I agree that they are too dry. I would not use nearly so much powdered sugar as is called for."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good! I love the combination of sweet and spicy. Yummy and different."

    Reviewed Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to a party recently and they were a big hit. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Hershey's Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Lydia's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is heaven. Oh my goodness. It stays moist for days, and is so deliciously chocolatey... mmm. Perfection. Can you tell I'm in love? lol"

    Reviewed Lunch in a Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By HerbofGrace
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! My hubby loves the crust, and I love the chance to use up leftovers in the fridge and have his lunch ready in the freezer. I've made them with ham and bean and pulled pork so far, but the possibilities are endless! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "Haha, love it!"

    Reviewed Mini Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used sour cream and ham since that's what I had on hand. The family loved them so much I had to smack hands away ;)."

    Reviewed Garlic Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazingly good! My family does not like spaghetti... especially DH and myself. But all of us loved this! I'm so happy to find this, I've always mourned having this cheap dish and now I can serve it!"

    Reviewed Ocean Perch Fritters

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved it! A nice change of pace for Lent."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a super juicy and delicious pork loin! The whole family loved it. DH went for seconds (normally complains about pork), and even the kids ate every bite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites