Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Genevieve H.

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #598657

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  528 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been on a run of testing and making the top rated dip recipes on this site, and this once is by far the BEST. It tastes so natural, rich and delicious. I think this recipe is sure to WOW any guests. Thank you very much, and it is better than the restuarants I have had it at."

    Reviewed Ww 1 Point Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a great option to satisfy hunger, and get in your veggies with a lot of flavor. It is creamy and makes you feel like your eating something with more calories."

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this Tzatziki! It was so good and creamy. I made my own falafels and we put this in the pita bread with them. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Chicken Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was a delicious hit at my house. My husband went back for seconds and the next day we both wanted the leftovers for lunch. I cooked a whole chicken and put in celery, onion, carrots, 2 bay leaves and some pepper and parsely, and used the broth from this. Just fantastic!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip was good, rich and zesty. If you really like the flavor of hot wings, you will most likely enjoy this dip. Thank you."

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "It tasted strong of chemicals and salt from the ranch mix packet, and the spinach over powered the rest of the dip. I ate some and threw the rest out. Sorry for this review. I really like HONEST reviews so I can know more about if I should make a certain recipe."

    Reviewed Cream of Fresh Vegetable Soup (Vegan!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much! This was just great! I used broccoli and I wouldn't have known it was dairy free by the look and taste. I served it with french bread and it was wonderful dipped in the soup. I love a healthy recipe like this, especially when my husband and son enjoyed it too. The only thing I would change is to cut the salt back a bit, but it w..."

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "After trying a couple other top rated mac and cheese recipes, I have decided this is the winner. It has the most flavor and best sauce and cheese ratio. My kids, husband, and sister agree this is the best I have made since trying mac and cheese recipes. I think the pepper/dry mustard really push this recipe over. It is so creamy and delicious,..."

    Reviewed You Won't Be Single for Long Vodka Cream Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it, but I made it according to the notes I took from watching Racheal Ray on her 30 minutes meals show. The difference was that she only seemed to pour in a 1/2 cup of vodka on the show, and less basil, and it came out perfect for us. It is now a regular in our house."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I enjoyed this nice dish for dinner. I added black beans. My husband said it was a keeper. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites