Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Andrea Christine

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #598851

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Dessert Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness this is so good!! I had this at Goofy's Kitchen in Disneyland. I am a huge peanut butter fan and this is just amazing!!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Pecan Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I just made these for breakfast and they were a hit! I did put an extra 1/8 tsp. of cinnamon. But boy are these delicious!"

    Reviewed Ham Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mystia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These were a lot easier to make than I thought. I took these little beauties to both sets of Grandparents for Christmas and was a huge success!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Bacon and Cheddar Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I love ranch dip. I could live off of it! I took this dip to both sets of Grandparents for Christmas and it was a huge success!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I so made this a couple of nights ago!! I was just randomly craving cinnamon toast. I remember making this when I was like 8. It was in my Polly Pocket cookbook."

    Reviewed Cinnamon- Peanut Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I am a huge peanut butter fan. My mom and I really liked the cinnamon flavor. It was a different but delicious cookie!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe (boy was it rich!) for my family one night after dinner and everybody loved it! Including myself. I used strawberry jam because I wasn't sure what everybody's favorite was. My daddy told me that anytime I wanted to make it, it would be okay with him. I am definately making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites