Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    j.sugiarto

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #599284

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Mayonnaise Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice, not too sweet. I didn't make the icing and found that it could be a bit sweeter.. but I guess combined with the icing, this cake would be perfect. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it using berry fat-free yogurt and they were great. Really great that I ate 1/4 of them straight after they came out of the oven! Lol. Thanks, Bergy :)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never eaten any no-bake cookies before, and this is pretty good. However I feel those cookies are just too sweet to my taste. Thanks anyway, I was not disappointed much :)"

    Reviewed Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful. smells really yummy in the oven and tastes good too! won't change a thing. thanks for a keeper! :)"

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! Simple, easy, and yummy. I used only 1/3 cup sugar, added 2 tbs of orange marmalade, and used blueberries for the fruit."

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I used old-fashioned oats because that's what I had, so I add them to lentil mixture straight after boiling (I was afraid that the oats might be undercooked otherwise). I used plain tomato sauce and it was great. My meatloaf did come out a bit crumbly, but I guess i might have not added enough egg, as I used leftover egg from baking the day before..."

    Reviewed Cappuccino Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, even without the icing. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed some things: didn't use the butter because I lined the pan with baking paper, used approx. 2/3 onion because they needed to be used up, used fresh broccoli, didn't have seasoning salt so I sprinkled some dried basil and parsley. It was great! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Moosbeerpascherln (Blueberry Blini)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, it was really delicious! I was a bit worried about the batter getting lumpy, but it turned out to be just fine. :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lightened Scalloped Potatoes With Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "It was great. Didn't have garlic on hand so I chopped up 1/2 onion and scattered them between the layers. Thank you, HeatherFeather! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites