Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Notabay

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #600023

    From dunlo, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker/Crock Pot Cranberry Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't find this roast be be that good. I did like the garlic infused into the roast but the sauce was someone tasteless to me."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too bland for me :("

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a flavorful soup and I found it when I tried this quick and easy recipe. I followed the recipe exactly and wouldn't change anything. It is perfect as published. I will be making this one again."

    Reviewed Creamy Raspberry Mallow Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for an Easter dinner dessert and it was a hit. Easy to make and has tons of flavor! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Tortellini and Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "After following the directions exactly, I ended up with a quick, easy and tasty soup meal. With the leftovers I had also had an awesome lunch meal the next day. Thanks for sharing. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Karen Anne Newton RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this soup is amazing soup recipe. I followed the recipe exactly and it was so easy to make. I wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "For me the noodles were great, but the chicken didn't absorb the flavor very well. I will be keeping this recipe and maybe tweak with the chicken ingredients. Thanks for sharing a keeper. :)"

    Reviewed Shoyu Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy that it I have given it a permanent home in my recipe collection. It was full of flavors and easy to make. I think next time I make it I will use low sodium soy sauce next time."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  421 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! There was so much flavor and I can't believe how super simple it was to make. I followed the instructions exactly and I would say I wouldn't change a thing. I highly recommend this recipe."

    Reviewed Kelly's Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too sweet for my taste but this was an easy recipe to prepare."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites