Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~*Sarah*~

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60031

    From Japan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Apple Casserole/Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice in the last week and love it!"

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Bread Like Outback

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "So soft and plushy! I subbed oil for the butter and doubled the cocoa while omitting the coffee because I didn't have it. Made it into ten rolls of about 110g each and it's amazing. Not exactly Bushman's bread but wonderfully tasty anyway."

    Reviewed Almost-Famous Breadsticks (Olive Garden Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Ashbow
    LinMarie says:

    "Tossed this in the bread machine where I subbed olive oil for the butter and honey for the sugar, let it do its dough process and then shaped the bread sticks in 80g-each sticks (helps cook more evenly). I baked them on a silicon mat on a cookie sheet, brushed them twice with the garlic butter and they were amazing. I've got some in the fre..."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy and super tasty! Will make again."

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Smelled amazing baking and tastes even better."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Ghiradelli's 60% dark cacao chips and the full amount of sugar. These were lusciously dark, especially with vanilla ice cream and fresh strawberries. Went together quickly and are totally worth making again."

    Reviewed Bread Machine French Bread Italian Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "This smelled so good baking and went perfect with the oven-baked Chicken Parmesan that I made for dinner. It'd also rock as a dough to make mini-hoagies for meatball sandwiches."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and its awesome each time. I reserve the cream until its just about done to keep it from getting funky but otherwise followed the recipe. Even my 10 month old was demanding his share as I finished making it. Will remake again."

    Reviewed Quick Mix Quick Rise Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MA Blossom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy to throw together, ready quickly and tasted wonderful. Thank you so much for sharing! I doubled the recipe and threw half in the fridge to make bread sticks with tomorrow."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  146 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty.. While it was cooking, hubby came in out of the garage to see what smelled so good. I used leftover carrots and cheese-filled mashed potatoes, some red moscato and a bit more garlic than called for. Served with some fresh bread and it was a great meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites