Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RecipeSeeker

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #601529

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jamie78
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this many times, always get rave reviews. I've halved the recipe several times as well. Highly recommend!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I will add some garlic & onion powder to the chicken the next time I make it. Very simple and healthy compared to my regular chicken marsala recipe."

    Reviewed Beef and Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By knobbyknee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but very basic. Thanks."

    Reviewed Broil a Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kimc12
    LinMarie says:

    "this made a PERFECT filet mignon!! thanks!"

    Reviewed The Perfect Burger

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "D-lish!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! Simple and very satisfying. I am looking forward to the leftovers. I cooked mine about 20 minutes longer because my peppers were huge. I only had 6 halves in my 13x9 pyrex. Besides, I like my peppers completely cooked through with no bite. For the additional 20 minutes, I covered loosely with foil and then added the che..."

    Reviewed Green Chile Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked these enchiladas, they made good leftovers too. However, my husband prefers a sour cream sauce with his enchiladas verdes. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Bisabuelita's Crock Pot Refried Beans (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good beans, we ate them all over a few days. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Heavenly Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Everone raved over this special occasion cake. Very rich. Simple and easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Amazing!! We love this and I have served it multiple times for dinner parties. I use the thinly sliced chicken breasts and serve 2 per plate. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites