Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shannon Reef

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #602094

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Cheesecake Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! The Cranberry quickbread is a little harder to find than it used to be. But I made pumpkin muffins with this recipe this fall and it was Amazing! The cranberry is delicious as well."

    Reviewed Crispy Coconut Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but didn't taste SO much like coconut. I cooked it a little longer too trying to get it crispier. The chicken was tender and not dry at all. I would give it 3 stars on flavor but gave it 4 cause it was different and easy to make."

    Reviewed Simply Fruit

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I added black berries and served the fruit on top of vanilla yogurt. Everyone in the family enjoyed it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the sauce, it turned out moist and tender. Was very tasty with a nice fruit salad. My picky husband like it too. Will make this again soon."

    Reviewed Spinach Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Joy Boss
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was pretty bland, also kind of eggy tasting. I think maybe some swiss cheese would have been good to throw in there. Not sure, but this was missing something."

    Reviewed Chickpea Curry (Garbanzos)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't a terrible dish, it was quick and easy. I added some cajun creole seasoning to it. Then had to put some shredded cheese and sour cream on it too. It was edible. But I don't think I will make it again."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and delicious. I actually ate the whole batch in one day...Ooops :o/ I used dehydrated onions because it was all I had and it was still great! I'm making a double or maybe even triple batch next time."

    Reviewed Calzones

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Talbot
    LinMarie says:

    "I may have rated this before, but I had to come back and add....I made a chicken calzone, fried the chicken with a little olive oil, garlic and basil. Shredded the chicken, added chopped onion, green olive and sliced mushrooms, with a bit of mozzarella and feta, marinara sauce....it was AWESOME!!!!! I like it even better than all the veggie and pe..."

    Reviewed Baked Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By KosherCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was so simple to make and so worth every minute. The hardest part was coring the apples. I did have to cook it a tad longer, but it's easy to see when they are done. The apples were cooked perfectly, the crust was so good and it went great with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. We drizzled some carmel on top of it all as well. I'll definitely..."

    Reviewed Heroin Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By sunriselilly
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. Way too salty for me and my family. I think next time we'll just leave the salt out completely and maybe add a little to taste at the end. We made some awesome salads with this though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites