Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HEP MEP

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #60231

    From Shorewood, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    473 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hearty Oven Roast Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By JSkizzle
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought these were great - and easy for me to put together. Iadded just a teaspoon of horseradish to the sauce, fearing that more would be too hot for my kid's delicate palate, ( ha!ha!)and I used two slices of cheese for each sandwich. We did the sprouts too, and I thought they definitely added to the sandwich.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Barb in WNY
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't tell you what a huge, HUGE, hit these were in this family. My daughter couldn't keep her mitts off them and she's usually more restrained...guess I'd have to say the same about us!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Italian Noodle Medley

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bricookie55
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree that this is a quick, tasty meal. I'll be making this again.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrsspeevs
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this, but I did a bit of altering...I used butter instead of margarine, added half semi-sweet chocolate chips and half cinnamon chips, and I sprinkled & lightly pressed in a half cup of pecans on top of the dough before baking. Ooh - really good!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Double Raspberry Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By christina white
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cake! I made this for my birthday yesterday. I didn't want to futz too much, so I baked it in a 9 x 13 pan and it turned out great. I added more fresh lemon juice to the frosting than called for, and also used raspberry extract in place of the almond. A big hit - and really, really pink!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese Taco Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mama2Three
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely quick and easy - and tasty too. I used ground turkey instead of ground beef, but otherwise made as directed. This had a really nice flavor that really surprised me.Thanks."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake! The flavor and texture are great. I used chopped pecans on mine instead of walnuts, and I also added about a teaspoon and a half of cinnamon to the batter. It's going fast!Thanks."

    Reviewed Crunchy Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night and we all thought it was fabulous. The chicken was moist and tender and had a great taste.Thanks."

    Reviewed Paprika Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carrie in Greenville
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for last Sunday's dinner and it was a hit. I used boneless chicken breast that I cut up into chunks, and dumpling egg noodles. I'll definitely be making this again. Very easy and tasty.Thanks."

    Reviewed Hash Brown & Egg Bake for Two

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #458718
    LinMarie says:

    "I dobled this recipe and made it for dinner last night. It was a big hit with all of us. I did add the green onions - lots of them - and we also had English muffins and jarred peaches. We're definitely going to do this breakfast-for-dinner more often.Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites