Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #602503

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #602503

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Corn Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Soup!!!!!I didn't use the bacon but added a chipotle dried gound pepper.I served it with feta cheese cilantro and corn tortilla strips. There was not even a drop left over will make again and again."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  565 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Wonderful Mexican Rice!!I didn't cook in the oven I transfered to my rice maker my oven was full already, it still turned out. Next time I will try the oven - step 8...."

    Reviewed Cream of Garlic, Onion, and Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Soup...my family thought they were back in Germany. I didn't use Half and Half but whole milk with a spoon full of sourcream. Dry red wine 1/4 cup. Only had white Mushrooms, but will try with portobellos next time because I just love them. I didn't puree because I added the mushroom to soon, but I whisked the soup to break up the bread. ..."

    Reviewed Roasted Beet, Spinach & Goat Cheese Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Roast the beets they taste much better so I wouldn't substitute canned beets. This is a wonderful dish!!!! Will make it again and again!!!!"

    Reviewed Rice Soup with Shrimp and Egg

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this soup. I didn't have Shitake mushroom but it was amazing anyway. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Marinated Baked Tofu

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Stellula
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!!! I am making double batches now because my family can't get enough!!! Even their friends are asking me to share the recipe with their mohters. They like it so much!!!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!! The Brownies are easy to cut out of the pan so they look great! So Yummmy!!!!"

    Reviewed Lentil Burritos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good!!! Would make again!"

    Reviewed Herbed Zucchini Noodles (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in the house loved it!!! Added in Carrots also used the peeler to make long strands."

    Reviewed School Cafeteria Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites