Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Daniela

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60304

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken, Red Potato, and Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe yesterday and it's excellent! It's very easy to toss together and the dressing is nice and tangy. I cut up a rotisserie chicken and made double the recipe. I'll be making this often!"

    Reviewed Dill Dip for Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is easy to whip up and tastes great! I used my immersion blender and was done in a flash. We eat a lot more veggies around our house when there's some of this dip in the fridge! Thanks for sharing Cookin'Diva!"

    Reviewed Best Mexican Cheese Corn Dip Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this dip and it was very easy to mix up. I followed the advice of some previous reviewers and added jalapenos for some heat. This makes a ton so I'll probably make half a batch next time. Thanks for sharing this. It was nice change from our usual tortilla chip dips."

    Reviewed Chicken Tamale Casserole (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm. This stuff is great! If it's even possible for this to taste better than it already does, the leftovers are even better the next day...if you have leftovers! Thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Flag Salad (Caprese)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant idea to use pesto! I always have pesto on hand but I don't always have fresh basil. We eat this all the time in the summer months and everyone that's tried it prefers it this way. It's simple to make and very flavorful. Thank you for sharing this."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chipotle Chicken and Pintos

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! The directions are easy to follow and it's so simple! Great flavor! We all had seconds and just piled it into tortillas and ate it that way. Thanks for sharing this one Roxygirl-I'll be making it often!"

    Reviewed Fried Rice With Bacon (Oriental Style)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant! You just can't go wrong with bacon! This made a lot and the leftovers were even better for lunch the next day. Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe Tinkerbell."

    Reviewed Brunswick Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By wattamess
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This tastes just like the Brunswick stew we get at our local bbq here in Alabama! Yum! I used refrigerated containers of bbq since they were on sale. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe! No more picking it up when I can make it at home!"

    Reviewed Vidalia Three Bean Salad with Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! This salad is such a nice change from the usual 3 bean salad. I really liked how easy it was to prepare too. I used about 1/3 cup oil as suggested and that was perfect. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Warm Potato Salad, Low Fat

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great potato salad recipe! I was looking for something without mayo to save on the calories and knowing how much we like mustard and vinegar at our house, I figured this would be a winner. It's delicious! Thank you for sharing it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites