Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    liltle fruitcake

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #603050

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon, Bacon & Feta Packets

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delich! The only thing I added was a little fresh basil to the chopped tomtoes at the end. Thanks Boom!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, like it says, not overly sweet. Holds up well settin in the frig for a few days. Thanks Am."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh H of the yeah! I am a good southern christian girl so I will not say the whole word but y'all get it. We loved it. Thank you."

    Reviewed Halibut With Herb Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and a wonderful use of the herbs in my garden."

    Reviewed Southwestern Cobb Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good! I loved this. I am a salad girl and this wonderful. Such large portions. Just like I love! Thank you."

    Reviewed Grilled Peppers With Olives and Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Simple Rosemary Rubbed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to the letter except I grilled the chops and these were wonderful. Just like the name says simple and wonderful!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #369711
    LinMarie says:

    "Am I missing part of the directions?"

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetables for Mexican Nite

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SpicyGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I left out the fresh garlic because I was out and is was still great. Thank you."

    Reviewed Chicken, Country Style (Pollo De Hacienda)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #578731 perrogal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! So many great flavors. I will make this many times and I can't wait to try it out for company. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites