Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lila-Rose

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #603083

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Almost Oreo's

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these several times now. Kids love them. Easy to make. I roll out mixture on a floured surface and cut out with a cookie cutter. I've found that works better for me. Thanks for posting. x"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1380 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. All the family liked it too. I subbed heavy cream for creme fraiche, that was the only alteration. Will be making this lots."

    Reviewed Cola Fruit and Date Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I had one of those "clear out cupboard" days. Found a pack of dried dates from previous Christmas and a lonely can of Coca cola, also from Christmas past. Had all the other ingredients. Made it. Very easy to follow, and make. Wrapped it in foil and left it til the next day as suggested in recipe. What a fantastic loaf. And from left overs that I w..."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my friends birthday. I'd never made gluten free stuff before. This cake was to die for. Absolutely fantastic. Tasted just like "normal" carrot cake. I had to sub cream cheese for dairy free cream cheese, still added the orange juice. what a wonderful combination. Recommend you try this. So simple to make , its fool proof."

    Reviewed Best Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "it was okay"

    Reviewed Thick Milkshakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gobbo
    LinMarie says:

    "cool, it sounds great!"

    Reviewed Easy Tropical Slushies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "good, i might try it out one day!"

    Reviewed Black Forest Gateau ( Cake )

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly how stated. Turn out great. HUGE but great. I made it for my husband, he loved it. I'm not keen on alcohol in desserts, so I would use a tablespoon less of Kirsch next time.A good, easy to follow recipe. Looked sensational on dining room table!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites