Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #603251

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #603251

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  843 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed this receipe alot based on what I had on hand. I'm giving it 5 stars because I don't think you can mess up this receipe by substituting. It's just that good. I used drained pork & beans instead of refried, used extra sour cream with dry onion soup mix instead of soup, added rotel to the meat mixture and spread salsa in the dish as sug..."

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Casserole A.k.a. Thanksgiving Leftovers Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great receipe for leftover ham. I used French Fried Onions for the croutons and crushed potato chips on the top instead of bread crumbs. Everything else stayed the same. Add a salad and dinner's done and tastes great. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Maw Maw's Thanksgiving Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I sauted the celery and onions first and used homemade cornbread to tatal 12 cups. This tastes just like the dressing I had when I was a kid at home. LOVE IT."

    Reviewed Really Really Good Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Thanksgiving and everyone loved them. I think using fresh sweet potatoes (not canned) is a key factor in the way these taste. I made the night before and refigerated. I also doubled the sauce and sprikled with pecans. Thanks for the great receipe."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these the night before Thanksgiving and refrigerated in the crockpot insert overnight. My picky granddaughter said these potatoes were "amazing". Everyone loved them and it sure helps to have them done ahead of time."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By Robin Blackwell
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for supper tonight. My husband said it was so good he could eat it for breakfast. Per other reviewers, I used 1 lb. of hamburger and 1 can of refried beans in the layers. I also added sliced jalapenos. It was spicy hot. Thanks for a super receipe Robin."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was certainly easy to prepare, however, I could not get the "paste" to stay on the ham so it ended up sliding into and mixing with the cola. I infused the ham with garlic cloves so that gave it a good flaver but I don't think I'll try this receipe again. Thanks anyway."

    Reviewed Aunt Becky's Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great receipe. Comfort food at its best. I made it in the crockpot and cooked for 6 hours on low. It was wonderful. Thanks for posting Kim."

    Reviewed German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. Just the right mix on the vinegar/sugar. I did add a little celery seed. It tasted wonderful and was so easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Beef and Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By cyndig
    LinMarie says:

    "Comfort food at its best. We loved the flavors that really did blend together nicely. I did add a dash of cayenne pepper but other than that followed the receipe exactly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites