Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SandeeLynn

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #603555

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made it along with some hot fudge and jarred it for some office christmas gifts :) it was sooo good I was afraid I'd eat it all before the gift exchange!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kitten This is so yummy! I swear your recipes are the reason I'm on here! ;)"

    Reviewed Crema De Aguacate -- Cream of Avocado Soup (South America)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time trying alvocodo soup, and it's different but delish! I think I'm going to make it for St. Patty's Day this year for something new. I did add some extra salt and hot sauce and I used 2 small alvocados instead of one large. Like TasteTester, I put the final product through the sieve and it came out creamy and smooth. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing carrot cake. I absolutely L-O-V-E it! I made this exactly as directed for my sister's birthday and it was gone in moments! Even her super-picky-I-don't-like-anything kids ate it up. THANK YOU for posting, I will use this recipe for years to come!"

    Reviewed Broiled Lemon Herb Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chicken! I used all fresh herbs, marinated it overnight and threw it on the grill. It came out really moist and flavorful. I am going to try this with fish next! Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Pear Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was tasty. Lots of pear flavor came through, although next time I would add some extra spice or maybe a brown sugar crumble to the top. Thanks for posting =)"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  541 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy this recipe is DANGEROUS!!! I these are serously the BEST banana muffins I've ever eaten! I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out moist and delicious!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  605 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "JUST GREAT!!! I made this exactly as stated, and added the optional can of diced tomatoes. It came out just delish. Thanks for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Bestest Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a good flavor but be sure to add more water or you will get a cassarole like I did!!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By fruitcake3g
    LinMarie says:

    "A really great cookie! These are very soft and delicious. I used white flour and substituted rasins with walnuts. Yum Yum Yum"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites