Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #604714

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #604714

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tater Tot Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Gina*S
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good with sausage. Contrary to another reviewer, as I was eating I was thinking we need less tater tots. I also made one without the tots and it was very good. The tots overpowered the taste of the eggs and cheese. Also less salt next time. I may must put 1/4 tsp in next time and just add while eating if it needs it."

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. We accidentally left out the butter (I melted in the microwave and accidentally left it there). We dipped the toast in the melted butter after it was done."

    Reviewed Best Ever BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was pretty good. I think I will follow one of the reviewers and use celery salt instead of seeds. I didn't like encountering one when eating. Too strong I thought. I added some finely diced onion, only because I had some left from another recipe I was making at the same time. Turned out nice. I may try this sauce on some ribs."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "It was wonderful. This was my first time ever making bread pudding. I did add a tsp of cinnamon to the egg/milk mixture and about half the raisins, but otherwise followed exactly. For the brad I used torn up french bread. The brown sugar sauce was to die for. I let it cook awhile, reducing by about a 1/2. It was super thick and yummy. I could..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cream Cheese Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sweet Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last weekend. I used about half the sugar however, and not as much butter on top (just lightly sprinked top with cinnamon sugar). They were still plenty sweet."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last weekend. I used about half the sugar however, and not as much butter on top (just lightly sprinked top with cinnamon sugar). They were still plenty sweet."

    Reviewed Simple Garlic Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were decent. A great last minute solution if you don't have garlic bread. My family enjoyed them, and my DH says they are a keeper (this is rare, so they deserve the 5 stars). I sprinkled a little shredded mozzerella cheese on as well. I also used the flaky variety of Grands biscuits. We had with lasagna."

    Reviewed Extra Special Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Used to decorate a Barbie cake. It was kind of softy, but I wasn't doing too much other than the little stars. Loved the fluffiness. Will probably use this one from now on."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. This was my first time making a cream cheese frosting. I will use for spreading on cakes, not decorating as one user tried to do. I think the difference is the amount of powdered sugar. It uses less than other recipes, which is why it is lighter in texture and not overly sweet. It was like velvet, so smooth and creamy. I used it to..."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Orange-Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My DD loved it. Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites