Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Law School Chef

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #605613

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Montreal Garlic Smashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made them along with a steak, and they were a fantastic side. More flavorful than ordinary mashed potatoes, but not overwhelming."

    Reviewed Creamy Pink Vodka Sauce with Penne

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Risotto With Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely delicious! and very easy to make - I had never made risotto before, but I was able to follow all the instructions and it came out tasting just like risotto in the nicest restaurants!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this! I dipped it in melted butter first as suggested by others, omitted mushrooms, and used fresh mozzarella cheese. I was amazed at how tender and juicy the chicken was, and how great it tasted! Took about 10 minutes prep, and was absolutely fantastic! This will be a regular weeknight meal in our house from now on."

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy and super easy to make! I cooked the chicken in advance, just because it makes it easier to cut. I'll definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very quick and easy, as promised, but I agree with other reviewers who said it tasted like it lacked something. Overall, I just thought it was kind of bland. It might have been better with a brown sugar crumb topping. Also, I used twice the recommended amount of apples (1.5 cups) and I didn't feel the muffins were overwhelmed by apple..."

    Reviewed Peas and Mushroom Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! More filling than I thought it would be, even without adding meat. Also it was very quick and easy to prepare, took about 20 minutes from start to finish."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By quixoposto
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree that it could use more sauce - I cook for 2 and I made half the recommended amount of chicken and mushrooms and the full amount of sauce and it worked out well. Also, the sauce was a bit runny when I made it, so I added ~1/2 teaspoon of cornstarch dissolved in a little bit of marsala to thicken. Really yummy!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites