Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LIer

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #605718

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "A good way to use up ripe bananas. The consistency isn't quite what I look for in a cookie but the flavor is excellent."

    Reviewed Cucumber Bruschetta (No Bread)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was the answer to a long search for something to serve at a cocktail party. It's a great twist on something familiar. It travels well too. Just slice the cucumbers and make the avocado mixture up ahead of time, pack separately and assemble on-site. I like a little chili powder mixed in with the avocado."

    Reviewed Dog Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dog treats. Easy to make. My dog loves them. I'll be using this recipe for a long time."

    Reviewed Tres Leches (Three-Milk Cake)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I love this recipe. My knowledge of Tres Leches was limited to seeing one on Good Eats on the Food Network. I am so glad I decided to make one. Everyone I shared this cake with wanted the recipe. I made one slight change in the preparation. I did not have Kahula so I upped the vanilla and added some almond extract. This is one recipe..."

    Reviewed One Bowl Cookie-Stuffed Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not have any of the stir-ins so i swirled in some peanut butter. I had to bake it a little longer as a result (an extra 3 minutes). The texture and taste are fantastic. The best part is how easy these were to make. This recipe will be in my "go-to" section when I need a quick, good dessert."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HisPixie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just took the first tray out and had a taste. WOW!!! These are great!! I am making these to send to friends and I may be making another batch for me to eat."

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic!!! Easy to mix and the results are great. Consistency is perfect."

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is delicious. I did not have 2 lbs of tomatoes so I substituted a large can of crushed tomatoes with basil and kept everything else the same. It was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe delivers! I'm not a frosting lover but after using this I may change my mind. It was a dream to work with and set up beautifully. I will definitely use this recipe for years to come."

    Reviewed Cremini Mushroom Pasta With Wilted Arugula and Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I opened my fridge and found I had to use up cremini mushrooms, goat cheese, and some arugula. This recipe could not have been more perfect to put them all into one dish. It was easy to prepare and produced a tasty dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites