Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rayndrop

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #605921

    Flag as Inappropriate

    68 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  177 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added broccoli & whole wheat linguine and omitted the cayenne and used 1/4 c. beer. A restaurant quality dish! Some flour or cornstarch to thicken the sauce would have made it even better."

    Reviewed Boneless Chicken Breasts With Stuffing Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #395203
    LinMarie says:

    "Did I do something wrong? Perhaps my baking dish was too big or the spinach wasn't dry enough, but this was flat, flat, flat. Way too much spinach (and I didn't use the entire amount of spinach indicated). Lost the flavor of the cheese, so I put a slice on top and added a little salt to make it edible."

    Reviewed Stir Fry Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!! The best meal I've made in awhile. A kid pleaser too. DH said, "Mmmmm," with every single bite. Everyone cleaned their plates and asked for 2nd helpings. Thank you! This is a keeper and easy to make in large volume. I added cauliflower for bulk."

    Reviewed Bill's Macaroni Surprise

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By that_biLL_guy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is like succotash. Kind of bland and dry. I had to add a little milk to make it more creamy. Peas add a nice sweetness. I added some French's onions on top for flavor and texture. Edible."

    Reviewed Creamy Sausage-Tomato Rotini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Gaelige Coinnaigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Too spicy. Otherwise great!"

    Reviewed Rosemary's Taco Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Slim PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Very sweet taco salad! Careful with the dressing otherwise the lettuce and Doritos get soggy and it's too sweet. I used 1lb of ground beef. Next time I won't crush the Doritos so finely. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Linda's American Chop Suey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick! Delish! I added some mixed frozen veggies and a little garlic b/c I didn't have Italian seasoning on hand. Will make again soon! Great way to hide veggies."

    Reviewed Hula Swordfish Express T-J

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Somehow I missed the olive oil. Marinade was a little salty, but overall not a bad combination with the swordfish."

    Reviewed Beef and Cheese Stuffed Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a fan. Sorry. I think it would come out better if it is baked before the toppings are put on so the crescent rolls get crispy. The dough was very soggy, no form to it...mush..very hard to scoop out."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites