Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jollymae

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #607692

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made to recipe, except used panko crumbs (what I had on hand). DELISH! Will definitely make again - so tender and flavorful! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Field's Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "I altered the recipe, but they are fabulous none-the-less! I turned up my oven to 325 degrees, used 2 cups of PB (16 oz total), added an extra 1/2 cup flour (2.5 total), 1/4 tsp baking powder and a bag of Candy Corn M&Ms. I also refrigerated my dough for 15 minutes before scooping and in-between batches in the oven. Crisp on the outside and che..."

    Reviewed Amazing Butterscotch Crispies Cookie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cookies!! Remind me of something you would get from a bakery! I made the exact recipe (omitted the nuts), but I used a large (ice-cream size) scoop because I needed large cookies! I flattened the dough (with the back of my scoop) before baking for 16 minutes. YUMMY! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Extra Special Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never make another buttercream frosting recipe again! I've tried so many with so-so results, but this was out of the park good! The flavor is wonderful and it gets nice and smooth! It also get's that "pro" frosting "crust" when it sets up! Love love love!"

    Reviewed Banana Pound Cake the Easy Way

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and yummy! I was pleasantly surprised by the flavors and lightness of the recipe. I agree with another reviewer in that this is not a pound cake, but more like a banana spice cake."

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Honey Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By sillyrhino
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, hearty, banana bread! My adjustments include: 2 eggs instead potato flour, 1/3 cup sour cream instead of yogurt, and 1/4 cup low fat milk. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Layered Chocolate Brownie Pudding Trifle

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!! This was so easy to put together, with wonderful, yummy results! I used 2 pkgs of the oreo pudding :)"

    Reviewed Vanilla Peach Syrup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By WatkinsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM YUM YUM!! I got 12 half-pints out of almost 9 cups of peaches. I can't wait to try this over my pork roast (along with ice cream, pancakes, ice cream, cakes, etc) :) Thanks for the great and simple recipe!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Zucchini Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Johnsdeere
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Fluffy White Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something different and not full of powdered sugar. I was hesitant with this not because of the flour/milk, but because of the granulated sugar which can sometimes make frosting "gritty." Boy was I wrong to be worried - this frosting is absolutely delightful!! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites