Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MsTasha

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #607801

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Ultimate Creamy Chicken Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Agreed bit dry. Next time I will use more cream. I added another 1/4 cup and still dry. I also added frozen peas and let them cook before mixing everything together. I used less chicken too, two cups seemed a bit much for my family. Great recipe to start off with. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Leftover Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bugsey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this too using stove top and add another 2T of melted butter on top. Also instead of frozen mixed veggies I used canned peas (which I will will probably use frozen next time). Everyone liked it, my 14 month old LOVED it, she chowed. Will make again for sure, was very easy to put together. I think broccoli might be a good addition. Good reci..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this because a couple friends recommended this soup. I also cut the soup in half. I am not big on tomatoes being present in my dishes. I spent my whole meal picking them out. I might try this again with just more tomato sauce instead of the diced tomatoes. I also used brown rice too. It was decent in my eyes and hubby said it wasn't horrib..."

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, easy to make. I realized at the last minute I was out of tomato sauce so I used ketchup. DS loved it. I also let everyone add their own green onions and cheese to their liking, DH isn't wild about green onions and neither is DD. Probably will make again if we need a change. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed TSR Version of KFC Macaroni & Cheese by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't taste KFC but it did taste good, nice and cheesy. Very easy to make! I agree there is no need to use two pans, just do the sauce when the noddles are done and in a strainer. Add them after the sauce in all melted. Hubby said it was the best homemade he has had. I will make this again, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fried Potatoes and Smoked Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MamaRebe
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this FOREVER it seems, I was going to post my own version but this is close enough. I sometimes add a little shredded cheese on top if I have it on hand. My family LOVES this."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this and so did other family members, SUPER easy. I used kidney beans instead of black beans (only because that is what I had on hand) I will make this again but the only thing different I would do is defrost my chicken JUST enough to cube it. I thought the whole pieces were a pain to cut after done cooking. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Milocat
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this 4.5 but since there is not half option I put 4. Everyone liked this, it was super easy to throw together and forget. It did taste JUST like lasagna. The only thing I did different was season my meat to taste. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Everyone ejoyed it! Very feeling, probably because of the potatoes. The only thing I'll do different next time is probably add more sausage, only because it seemed it got lost in the potatoes and cheese."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage Primavera

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this, I had the issue of the mag. it came from and have made it more then enough times, I am glad to have found it on here because during our move I lost the magazine. I don't put the broccoli in there because my husband isn't a fan but its still great without it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites