Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    simpletastes

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #608542

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed True Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Wouldn't change a thing. I have made it three times now (when I have a little extra time and we are having pasta for dinner) and it's perfect!"

    Reviewed Tiny Spicy Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MMMTMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe exactly last week and it was perfect with some fried rice! My family has already requested it again so we're having it again tonight! :)"

    Reviewed Apple Cookie Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jenn717
    LinMarie says:

    "Fun idea. I made a small batch of my oatmeal cookie dough to use. I'm guessing it was good since I left it on the oven for my family and it was gone when I got back to it! Thanks for posting! I'll make it again (and dish up first this time!)"

    Reviewed Rj's Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bob Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and 7 kids who"hate rice pudding" devoured this pan in one sitting! Used left-over rice and left out the raisins (didn't want to push it!). Thanks for what tastes more like my grandmother's rice pudding than the recipe she gave me and made believers out of my family!"

    Reviewed Venison Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "It's simmering in the kitchen right now but I just snuck a taste and had to come and comment. My crockpot broke 2 days ago so I did it stove top but changed nothing else. It is so good and my house smells so good. I can't wait for my family to come in and try this. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Venison Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Not normally a wild game fan. Found this when my husband bagged an elk. I left out the sherry and juniper berries (didn't want to run to the store!) and it was still divine. It also smelled heavenly while grilling. This is a keeper. Thanks a million"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites