Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rn

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60858

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Diabetic Fresh Apple Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I substituted applesauce for 1/2 of the oil and it turned out great. The cake was ready after 1 hour."

    Reviewed Death by Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a rich, chocolate-y, not too sweet cookie. Wonderful! Just be careful reading the recipe--I thought it called for 2 16-oz packages of chocolate and not 2 8-oz packages. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By beth
    LinMarie says:

    "My son loves this. We leave out the jalapenos, and it's still tasty!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Jambalaya

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific recipe! I added some boneless chicken and some file powder. Thanks for posting, Lennie."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Salad:

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The ladies I made it for loved it and I had many requests for the recipe. This goes in my tried-n-true file!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By bunnee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The ladies I made it for loved it and I had many requests for the recipe. This goes in my tried-n-true file!"

    Reviewed Big Texan Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made it for a ladies' luncheon and there were MANY requests for the recipe--a sure sign of success. Thanks, again, Miss Annie!"

    Reviewed Apple Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't believe how easy and delicious these muffins were! I made them for a third grade class (decorated as reindeer) instead of cupcakes and the frosting was never missed."

    Reviewed Baked Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Christmas dinner and it was a big hit! I think it will be a family favorite from now on. I think I will use slightly less butter next time, though."

    Reviewed Papa's Pecan Tassies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I made them for gifts this Christmas--proud to have something tasty for the diabetics on the list. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites