Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chocolate drop

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #609119

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Rita this was one of those i just had to try and like your turkey pot pie it was awesome. put in less cilantro and added more parsley and it still came out great not a cilantro fan but love green chilies.thanks for posting this one another keeper .."

    Reviewed Grandma Vi's Green Jello Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Some1sGrandma
    LinMarie says:

    "my boyfriends mother and grandmother made this and last year i made yours for the first time he loved it said it was just like theres. thanks i saved it to use again and again its really hard to find when you look else ware. thanks. great post."

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "rita as always your recipes are incredible. and the amount of spice was just right. thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken Kneidlach (Chicken Matzo Balls)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it it was something diffrent the only thing i changed was added some fresh snipped dill and some finely grated onion and a crushed garlic. I boiled them in my homemade broth and the result was a great meal thanks."

    Reviewed Lemon Lust Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #630984~Scarrier
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cream Puffs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef_Hannah
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "rita this was terrific my boyfriend has been asking me to make a turkey pot pie for so long and i have tried and enjoyed your recipes so i tried it and he loved it thanks.I also used chicken broth and put parsnips and baby peas in with all the rest .so easy thanks again."

    Reviewed Mushroom/Onion Sausage Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this i cant have wheat so this was perfect. I did add a egg just to make sure it stayed together like stuffing and i put in some celery and garlic. yummy will make again"

    Reviewed Chewy Gingersnaps Sparkle Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a great cookie.every one loved it i only added a extra teaspoon of fresh ginger on top of the powdered ginger gave it a little more of a bite. thanks"

    Reviewed Kentucky Fried Chicken Gravy Clone

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this for my boyfriend and actually had some real kfc gravy to compare it to and you could hardly tell the diffrence. but the next day the left over flavor changes to a very beffy flavor. great job ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites