Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle S.

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60992

    From Racine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1076 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Plum Cordial

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! The flavor from this is subtle cinnamony plumb, but as said before quite lethal! I made this last year and enjoyed it so much I know have a double batch "curing" for this winter. The hardest thing about this recipe is the wait!!!!"

    Reviewed Best Beef and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By neona503
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty, unique recipe. Love the spice blend in the ground beef mixture and the rice mix that it topped was the perfect match for it. It is economical, tasty and unique...just what I am looking for in a recipe these days. 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Sarasota's Favorite Creamy Mustard Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband took one bite of his salad with this dressing on it and said...."Oh my God, this is SO good!" and buy the end of the salad he was asking if I could make more of this dressing again. I did sweeten it more with some honey, as I knew at first taste it would be a bit too sharp for his taste, and I guess that did the trick! I served this wit..."

    Reviewed Sarasota's Ham and Swiss Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT salad!!! I made this following directions using both romaine and iceberg lettuces. I coarsley chopped my olives and used recipe #413903 as the dressing. My husband went wild for this salad. I will be naking this quite frequently I can see by his reaction to it! :).... thanks for sharing a great salad with us all."

    Reviewed Buttered Beets (Rachael Ray Recipe)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! We fix beets this way all the time. FABULOUS! I do add some salt and pepper to the mix however. My Dad and I are the only beet eaters in the family, and he thinks these are just great."

    Reviewed Asian Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Wanna get healthy !
    LinMarie says:

    "I quadrupled this recipe using 3 pkgs of broccoli slaw and a regular cole slaw. I also added a very generous dash of sesame oil and soy sauce to the dressing. I made this for my friends daughters graduation party and I could hear all the guests raving. Thanks for making me look good!"

    Reviewed Frozen Grasshopper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE perfect grasshopper recipe! Some of them are overpoweringly minty, but this one is just right! Instead of ice cube I used a generous dash of half and half. Worked perfectly. My Dad asked me to add mini schoclate chips next time, and I told him just for him I woudl do it! I think he is anxiously waiting for me to make them again! :)"

    Reviewed Brandy Alexander

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I just used a splash of heavy cream and used more ice cream, about two moe scoops, as I like them nice and thick. I used dark creme de cacao for a more rich color. It was sublime on a warm summer evening with freshly grated nutmeg. YUM!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cranberry Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is AMAZING!!! Perfectly spiced and moist beyond belief. ANd the best thign is you can put it all together with little fuss and get a first rate return! I love the cranberries in this, and it is also the perfect amount, not too many or too little. My husband has already TOLD me he wants to see this made again and soon!"

    Reviewed Meatballs and Rice Skillet Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Paintpuddles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good basic meal. I left out the broccoli and served it on the side so EVERYONE would eat it! We all enjoyed it. I got ALOT more than 4 servings (I did add more meatballs) and I would definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites