Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stormee

    Member since Feb 2001

    Chef #6101

    From Bedford, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Mexican Corn and Bean Salad (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A really delicious salad - thank you! This gets rave reviews from everyone."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Atomic Girl Cooks!
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. It was a big hit today with the adults AND the young children. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Tinker's Cuddy / Homemade Frosty Paws

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Buggerlugs Cuddlemorphus Girvan
    LinMarie says:

    "Another paws up! I made these for my sister's German shepherd and he loves them. What a cute idea - thanks!"

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Oatmeal Banana Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By AmyMCGS
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made these for my sister, who is diabetic, and was thrilled that I loved them too. Thanks for a delicious and very easy-to-make recipe!"

    Reviewed Steakhouse Black Bread - Pumpernickel

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kstrating
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a wonderfully flavorful, moist bread. I shared the loaf with my sister who is already asking me to make another loaf. It slices beautifully, is delicious on it's own, and will hold up to any sandwich you want to make of it. Thank you for sharing this one - it will be a staple here."

    Reviewed Kidney Bean Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 cans of kidney beans (rinsed and drained) because one was only a little over 1-1/4 cups, mashed roughly with a potato masher, and found the texture to be perfect. This was my first taste of a bean burger and I love it. I just sneaked a little piece of one and am deciding what toppings to use. Salsa seems like a good choice but some chi..."

    Reviewed Egg White, Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #560162
    LinMarie says:

    "What a creative, easy, delicious and healthy way to use up the egg whites I had frozen - thank you! I used granulated sugar, added a dash of salt and eliminated the cinnamon because I don't enjoy that flavor with maple syrup. Made 8 small pancakes, enjoyed 2 immediately for breakfast and am freezing the remaining 6 with wax paper between layers ..."

    Reviewed Pasta Al Forno

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this - nice combination of flavors. It was perfect as is for me but some may want to lightly pre-cook spinach or broccoli before adding, especially for kids. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Delicious Asian Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent soup with subtle but complex flavors that that are enhanced by re-heating."

    Reviewed Mexican Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent - thank you. This was a perfect addition to our Mexican feast! My niece is going to include it with an office luncheon she is preparing. It will be perfect for summer barbecues without the worry of heat spoiling a mayonnaise-based cole slaw."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites