Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stella Mae

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61010

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry, but I don't care for this recipe. I followed the directions, and in the end the meat was dry and the flavor was not very good."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe and easy to put together. I don't care for the way chicken breasts turn out in a slow cooker, so I used bone-in chicken thighs. Otherwise, I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Lamb in Yogurt

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By AcadiaTwo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is totally delicious! I followed the recipe exactly, and served the dish with roasted potatoes and asparagus tips. It's so easy and elegant that I intend to keep it in my dinner party cookbook."

    Reviewed Easy Asparagus Side Dish

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Grace32
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for an easy, very tasty recipe that's a cut above the usual steamed asparagus. It went well with the baked chicken I served tonight."

    Reviewed Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! This is definitely a winner since it's so easy and equally delicious! I served it after a rather heavy meal, today, and my guests loved it with coffee and tea. This is so good that I'm thinking I'll take it to my church potluck later this month. Thanks for a great dessert!"

    Reviewed Hot Feta Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not wild about dips, but this is a great dip served hot with corn chips. My guests almost devoured all of it before they ever made it to the table!"

    Reviewed Easy Chile Rellenos Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. I used fresh chiles, and they leaked a lot of water which is no fault of the recipe. But while it is a good egg and chile recipe, it does not resemble chile rellenos."

    Reviewed Herb Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this simple, yet elegant dish as directed for a small dinner party, tonight. Each guest raved about how delicious and moist the chicken turned out. Thank you so much for a really good recipe to add to my dinner party repertoire."

    Reviewed Peas and Lamb, "bisila Bil La7ma Fil Forn"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Maya's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy, this was good, and I really liked the combination of herbs and spices. I made it just as the directions stipulated except for using two cans of diced tomatoes instead of fresh tomatoes since they are out of season. I cooked this mixture in my slow cooker for five hours on medium, and the kitchen smelled heavenly. I served the lamb and v..."

    Reviewed Shrimp Fra Diavolo

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for friends I'm visiting, and we all thought it was an outstanding pasta dish! I didn't have any wine, but it still turned out beautifully. The only thing I"ll do differently next time is cut the red pepper to 1/2 teaspoon. Thanks for such a good recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites