Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #610268

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #610268

    From Timonium, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crack Slaw - Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my husband--he says it is a definite keeper! Although I am wimpy when it comes to spice, I thought it had really good flavor as well. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Super Creamy and Cheesy Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By little_spoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!"

    Reviewed No Bake Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ashtrai1981
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect for a quick fix for a sweet tooth! Also very inexpensive to make. Made them to give my friend for her birthday and she loved them!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM is all I can say! This alfredo is so creamy and delicious I could eat it all by itself. I did use around 4 Tbsp of cream cheese, because you can never have too much cream cheese! Even my picky 14 month old loved it. 5 Stars!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Deep Dish Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has preserved my sanity! (well, what was left of it!). The crust is wonderful, and so versatile. It is flexible enough that I plan to try to use it as a mock flatbread for a wrap sandwich, and I want to make one in a round pan to use as a crust for a quiche as well. Tonight, I am going to make it with sharp cheddar instead of mozzerell..."

    Reviewed Honey-Mustard Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "The best honey mustard ever! Compares to O'Charley's and it's so easy! I didn't need any OJ, it was a great consistancy as it was. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loves this casserole! He asks for it every time I ask him what he wants for dinner! It is so simple, and it is very tasty...no changes needed!"

    Reviewed Sweet Russian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dressing! I used it for the Reuban Casserole recipe. Yum!"

    Reviewed Breakaway Vegetable Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my family favorites also! Myhusband likes to dip this bread in pizza sauce. I love it just the way it is!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites