Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #610706

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #610706

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Butternut Squash and Shallots

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Red onion is a great substitute to the shallots. Love this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Blushing Peach Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this using strawberries. This recipe has been a stable in my home for the last 3-4 years. I see many more years with this recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this, even my picky 5 yr old. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
    Did I mention my love for this recipe? I seriously think this recipe it so yummy.
    Taste great with Absolute Best Ever Lasagna, Recipe #28768
    Sometimes I like to take them out a minute early, brush them with the butter and Parmesan (sometimes a touch of dried parsley for color) and put them back in to finish..."

    Reviewed Ranch Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this recipe. As I started to dump the ranch I felt like 1 oz package was allot of ranch mix, so I, unlike other reviewers, only added two thirds the package. I say know your family and watch, you might have more potatoes than I did.
    Thank you for the share... it will be a regular in this house."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with Recipe #28943 Pie Crust. This recipe was a huge hit. THANK YOU for sharing it."

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is defiantly my new go to pie crust recipe. I like many others hadn't used egg or vinegar before but IT WAS AWESOME!

    This recipe is a must have for any kitchen."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Chef 5oh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Y-U-M-M-Y!!!!!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously, THE BEST!!!!!!!!

    Another reviewer wrote and said this wasn't that great, that it was not as good as the fresh they make. This is not a fresh salsa recipe, you want salsa that taste fresh you won't get it from a jar. You have to make fresh to taste fresh....BUT, this is the best canned salsa I have ever had, store bought or home..."

    Reviewed Tuna Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome taste, easy to make. I recommend this to everyone.Thank for the great recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites